The B2B Digital Marketing Company

Building the Next Generation of B2B Organizations

As rapid changes hit the B2B market, organizations realize that marketing knowledge and measurable goals are required to stay ahead of the game.

Pravda Media Group drives results by integrating marketing know-how, analytics, creative talents, and cutting-edge technology. By masking the complexity of today's marketing ecosystem, our clients are able to compete and rapidly grow in global markets.

From thought-leaders, to prospects, to leads, we identify, attract, engage and convert the right audience to fit each marketing goal or strategy.

Meet our team

Kfir Pravda CEO kfir@pravdam.com

Kfir Pravda
CEO
kfir@pravdam.com

Kfir Pravda is the CEO of Pravda Media Group, a B2B digital marketing powerhouse that combines digital strategy, content and technology. Geared for achieving business results, Pravda Media Group counts among its clients several leading global technology companies.

Pravda began his career by leading European sales and marketing operations among some of the world's biggest telecom companies. In 2008, Pravda was voted one of the six most promising marketers of 2008, and was described as one of the leading independent experts in the fields of digital marketing, entertainment and content distribution. He has established himself as a well-known speaker and content director for international conferences in the fields of innovation, media, and technology. In 2012, Pravda edited and published his first book, 2025, an interactive text examining technology and how it will affect our lives in the year 2025.

Benny Akler COO benny@pravdam.com

Benny Akler
COO
benny@pravdam.com

Adi Vidal Data Analyst adi@pravdam.com

Adi Vidal
Data Analyst
adi@pravdam.com

Si Yahav Digital Marketing Manager si@pravdam.com

Si Yahav
Digital Marketing Manager
si@pravdam.com

Ayala Steinhart Content Marketing Manager ayala@pravdam.com

Ayala Steinhart
Content Marketing Manager
ayala@pravdam.com

Farrah Fidler Engagement Manager farrah@pravdam.com

Farrah Fidler
Engagement Manager
farrah@pravdam.com

Jennifer Glazer Digital Marketing Manager jennifer@pravdam.com

Jennifer Glazer
Digital Marketing Manager
jennifer@pravdam.com

Julia Polisuk Project Manager julia@pravdam.com

Julia Polisuk
Project Manager
julia@pravdam.com

Itzhak Wolkowicz IT itzhak@pravdam.com

Itzhak Wolkowicz
IT
itzhak@pravdam.com